Depression is Depressing

So I’m almost certain I struggle with depression, and in my case it is performance-based depression. I’ve noticed that when I struggle at something or something changes that effects my livelihood I get depressed and stay so until I have a change of scenery. So that’s what I’m considering right now…

I’m looking for a new job, since the unsettling decline in my current job’s paycheck is what started my downward spiral into depression, and am considering moving to a new city. My biggest hope is that I find something soon, because I’m already accumulating debt and I really hate owning people anything.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

