Happenings are in the air…

So it’s been nearly half a year since I’ve written anything and this is due to a few things.  First, I got a full-time job over 3 months ago and it takes up a good deal of my energy. Second, I moved because of my job and therefore have little social contact outside my job. Third, much of my creative energies have gone into my gaming, since I have now picked up an old favorite that was recently rebooted in a new place. So in all honesty, as much as I like to write down my thoughts as a creative endeavor I’m not sure if I really am cut out for the life of a blogger…

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings of a Meek Maniac

Leave a Reply

