The Beginning of the End…

Or so the Mayans would tell us. I really am indifferent about about the whole “New Year” celebration. I can see why people feel the end to party and have fun as another year starts, but to me it’s just another year to experience. To build on the past and forge a better tomorrow.
That aside, making resolutions with each new year becomes more and more hollow. I have no intention of trying to promise myself something I may not be able to keep, much less considering promises to another. So it’s 24 down and counting…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

